PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

- Sub:- LSGD Estt Transfer & Posting of Second Grade Overseers Modified Order issued –
- Ref:- This office Order of even no. dated 26.09.2016

ORDER No. E5- 4600/13/CE/LSGD Dated : 29.09.2016

The following Second Grade Overseers are hereby transferred and re-posted to the stations noted against their names.

SI No.	Name & Present Station	Place of posting
1,	Ajikumar. K.C LSGD Section Manimala / Koruthodu GP Kanjirappally BP,Kottayam	Retained
2.	Minimol. S LSGD Sub Division Azhutha / Peerumedu BP, Idukki	LSGD Section – Nellavoor / Kangazha GP Vazhoor BP, Kottayam in place of Anil Kumar. B transferre d
3.	Anil Kumar. B LSGD Section – Nellavoor / Kangazha GP Vazhoor BP, Kottayam	LSGD Sub Division Azhutha / Peerumedu BP, Idukki in place of Minimol. S transferred
4.	Smitha Rajan LSGD Sub Division Chavara BP, Kollam	LSGD Section – Nedumpana GP Mukhathala BP, Kollam in place of Anupama CS transferred
5.	Anupama. C.S LSGD Section – Nedumpana GP Mukhathala BP, Kollam	LSGD Section – Adichanalloor GP Ithikkara BP, Kollam in place of Nitheesh. C.R transferred
6.	Nitheesh. C.R LSGD Section – Adichanalloor GP Ithikkara BP, Kollam	LSGD Section-Thiruvanvadoor GP Chengannoor BP, Alappuzha in place of Kavitha K B transferred

The date of relief / joining of the incumbents may be reported in due course.

Chief Engineer

То

The Incumbents (Through website)

- Copy to :- 1) The Exe. Engineer, Kollam / Alappuza / Kottayam / Idukki
 - 2) The Asst. Exe. Engineer, Kanjirappally BP, Vazhoor BP, Kottayam / Azhutha-Peerumedu BP, Idukki / Chavara BP, Mukhathala BP, Ithikkara BP, Kollam / Chengannoor BP, Alappuzha
 - 3) Stock file / Spare